Online Dating Seminar - Identify Your Ideal Match
Saturday 11 July 7pm - 10pm UK time / 2pm - 5pm EDT / 11am - 2pm PDT
Get the tools to attract the right man for you!
In the seminar we cover:
  • Understanding the stricture and weight of a perfect bio
  • Writing a different, improved dating profile
  • Identifying your ideal match
  • Communicating your persona clearly
  • Your decision-making process
  • How to avoid time wasters
  • Recognizing wrong matches
AND
Learn what are the tell-tale signs if your matches:
  • Are just looking for a hook up
  • Have fake accounts / catfish profiles
  • Have a different agenda
  • Messages / replies are lost in translation
  • Have commitment issues
  • Have nothing in common with you

 

Description
Quantity
Amount
Online Dating Seminar - Identify Your Ideal Match
1
£99.00
Total
£99.00

 

 

£99.00